Barrow Upon Trent Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrow Upon Trent

Clerk: Alison Hicklin
Field House Farm, Snelsmoor
Lane, Chellaston, Derbyshire
DE73 6TQ

Tel: 01332 700142

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 93

Minutes Council 2020 02 04

February 2020 PC Minutes

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2020 03 02

March 2020 PC Minutes

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2020 04 07

Minutes of April PC Meeting

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2020 06 02

Minutes of the June PC meeting 2020

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2020 07 21

July 2020 PC Minutes

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2020 09 01

Minutes of September 2020 PC meeting

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2020 10 06

Minutes of the October Parish Council Meeting

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2020 11 03

Minutes of the November Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2020 12 01

Minutes of the December 2020 Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2021 01 02

Please find the Minutes of the January 2021 PC meeting here.

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2021 03 02

Minutes of the 2nd March 2021 Meeting

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Minutes Council 2021 04 06

Minutes of the April Parish Council meeting

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes from April 2022 04 05

Minutes from the April 2022 Parish Council Meeting

Wed, 11 May 2022

Minutes meeting 2021.10.07

Minutes of the October meeting

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of December Meeting 2021 12

Minutes of the December Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Minutes of May 2022 PC meeting

Minutes of the 7th May 2022 PC meeting

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Minutes of the February PC Meeting 2022 02 01

Please see attached Minutes of the February 2022 PC meeting

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 05 05

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 5th May 2020

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Model Standing Orders

Barrow upon Trent Model Standing Orders

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Model Standing Orders May 2021

Model Standing Orders reviewed May 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021

Parish Council Accounts for the Annual Parish Meeting 2022

Accounts for the year end March 2022 for the Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 11 May 2022

Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for PC meeting 6th April 2021

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Parish Council Meeting 05 10 2021

Agenda for the 5th October 2021

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 07 09 2021

Agenda for the September Parish Council Meeting

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 20.07/2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on 20th July 2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Parish News Magazine

April 2021 Spring edition

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Parish News Magazine October

October Parish News roundup

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Parish News Magazine Summer 2021

Please see the latest edition of the Parish News Magazine

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Parish News Magazine, December 2020 edition

The Parish Council produce a quartley magazine here is the December 2020 edition

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

PC meeting Agenda 2022.01.04

Agenda for the PC meeting 4th Jan 2022

Wed, 29 Dec 2021