Barrow Upon Trent Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrow Upon Trent

Clerk: Alison Hicklin
Field House Farm, Snelsmoor
Lane, Chellaston, Derbyshire
DE73 6TQ

Tel: 01332 700142

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Office

South Derbyshire District Council

Links to South Derbyshire District Council website (opens in a new window)

Cllr Neil Atkin
Cllr Daniel Corbin
Cllr Peter Watson

Derbyshire County Council

Links to Derbyshire County Council website (opens in a new window)

Cllr Neil Atkin

Member of Parliament

Heather Wheeler MP

Click on the "I would like to make contact with" if you wish to contact your District or County Councillors, your Member of Parliament or your European Member of Parliament